U of C Tai Chi Tao Club

Winter 2009 Schedule

Sunday, 3:00 6:00 PM

 

For administrative questions about classes, please contact club president Natalia Hryniw, nathryniw@uchicago.edu

Home

Schedule

About Tai Chi

Sifu Bruce Moran

Club Officers

Reference Library

Mailing List

 

Schedule:

Sunday, January 11, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Please meet in lobby of Ida Noyes Hall.

 

Sunday, January 25, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, February 01, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, February 08, 2009

Standby

 

Sunday, February 15, 2009

Standby

 

Sunday, February 22, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, March 01, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, March 08, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

Sunday, March 15, 2009*

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM INH West Lounge

 

 

* Bring a mat or blanket for massage class on the last Sunday of each quarter.

Ida Noyes Theater is located on 59th Street, between Woodlawn Ave. and Kimbark Ave. Cobb Hall is located on the west side of the Main Quads, near where 58th Street would intersect Ellis Ave.